Kazakhstan Tenge(KZT) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Kazakhstan Tenge(KZT) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Kazakhstan Tenge(KZT) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Kazakhstan Tenge(KZT) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Saturday 27/03/2021 To Sunday 18/04/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Kazakhstan Tenge(KZT)

Kazakhstan Tenge(KZT) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Kazakhstan Tenge(KZT) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 09/04/2021 - Sunday 18/04/2021
Date Kazakhstan Tenge Australian Dollar History
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 KZT = 0.003 AUD KZT AUD rate 18/04/2021
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 KZT = 0.003 AUD KZT AUD rate 17/04/2021
Friday 16/04/2021 1 KZT = 0.00301 AUD KZT AUD rate 16/04/2021
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 KZT = 0.00299 AUD KZT AUD rate 15/04/2021
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 KZT = 0.003 AUD KZT AUD rate 14/04/2021
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 KZT = 0.00301 AUD KZT AUD rate 13/04/2021
Monday 12/04/2021 1 KZT = 0.00302 AUD KZT AUD rate 12/04/2021
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 KZT = 0.00303 AUD KZT AUD rate 11/04/2021
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 KZT = 0.00303 AUD KZT AUD rate 10/04/2021
Friday 09/04/2021 1 KZT = 0.00303 AUD KZT AUD rate 09/04/2021
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 KZT = 0.00301 AUD KZT AUD rate 08/04/2021
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 KZT = 0.00303 AUD KZT AUD rate 07/04/2021
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 KZT = 0.00304 AUD KZT AUD rate 06/04/2021
Monday 05/04/2021 1 KZT = 0.00306 AUD KZT AUD rate 05/04/2021
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 KZT = 0.00308 AUD KZT AUD rate 04/04/2021
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 KZT = 0.00308 AUD KZT AUD rate 03/04/2021
Friday 02/04/2021 1 KZT = 0.00308 AUD KZT AUD rate 02/04/2021
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 KZT = 0.00307 AUD KZT AUD rate 01/04/2021
Wednesday 31/03/2021 1 KZT = 0.00309 AUD KZT AUD rate 31/03/2021
Tuesday 30/03/2021 1 KZT = 0.00309 AUD KZT AUD rate 30/03/2021
Monday 29/03/2021 1 KZT = 0.00308 AUD KZT AUD rate 29/03/2021
Sunday 28/03/2021 1 KZT = 0.00308 AUD KZT AUD rate 28/03/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Kazakhstan Tenge(KZT) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair